Board of Directors 2014-2015

(Top row l to r) Fred Clock, Bill Bosron, Randall Strate, Nan Bohan, Jeff Vessely, David Stocum; (2nd row l to r) Harriet Wilkins, Marion Wagner, Margaret Applegate, Betsy Fife, Kathryn Wilson; (Bottom row l to r) Sharon Perman, Walter Linne, Nancy Chism

Senior Academy Presidents: 1995-2008

(front from left) Carlyn Johnson (Public & Environmental Affairs - 2002-2003), Jean Gnat (Librairies - 2001-2002), Mary Jane Koch (Gerontology - 1998-2000), Ursula Roberts (University College - 2004-2005), James East (Liberal Arts - 2006-2008) - (standing from left) Marvin Ebbert (education - 2003-2004), Marshall Yovits (Science - 1995-1998), Don Schultheis (Liberal Arts - 2005-2006), Ed Robbins (Education - 2000-2001)